Tuesday, March 10, 2009

Lucy Ann

Lucy Ann

Livin' It Country


Side one (#39789)

A1 Teddy Bear
A2 One Day At A Time
A3 Good Hearted Woman
A4 Cowboy's Lovin' Night

Side two (# 39790)

B1 Statue Of A Fool
B2 I'll Get Over You
B3 Mule Skinner Blues
B4 Blue Bayou

Country from Connecticut

Engineer : Pete Duhart
Liner notes : Rick Shea

Acknowledgements : peterthewolf (e-bay) and Diognes_The_Fox

No comments:

Post a Comment