Friday, February 13, 2009

The Pantana Quartet

The Pantana Quartet
[Elida, Ohio]
Unknown Rite numbers

Track Listing:

1. Blessed Assurance
2. Oh What A Love
3. Amazing Grace
4. His Name Is Wonderful
5. Win the Lost At Any Cost
6. When I Survey the Wonderous Cross
7. No Other Song
8. The Master's Voice
9. How Great Thou Art
10. If You Want Joy
11. Heaven Came Down
12. One of These Days

No comments:

Post a Comment