Sunday, November 16, 2008

Friends : How Long Has It Been

Friends : How Long Has It Been
[unknown numbers]

12" Vinyl Album : Rite Record Productions, Cincinnati, Ohio
Acoustic folk band from Kentucky. The band members are: Rita Simon, Father Bob Abel, Dave Blake, Denny Nash, Kevin Kelley and Jim Harzbarpher. Recorded at Falk Recording Service in Jeffersontown, Kentucky.

1. Run Myria Run
2. How Long Has It Been
3. I Have Called You By Name - words adapted from Chapter 43 of Isaiah
4. Truchas, N.M.
5. Squaw-Man
6. Back Home Blues
7. A Love Song
8. Lights Of The City - Traditional
9. Cry Not In The Morning
10. Messin' Around

No comments:

Post a Comment